Skip to content

HEROES OF THE SOVIET UNION

July 6, 2010

Here are a few pages from a FUBAR short brilliantly illustrated by Mr. Lonny Chant and written by me. I write quite a bit but generally for things I’ll be illustrating myself, so it’s a rare treat to ship off a script to an illustrator like Lonny. The pages he sent back well exceeded my expectations and I just had to share a taste with you guys.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Lonny Chant permalink
    July 6, 2010 11:57 am

    Thanks fer the kind words Jeff! the pages look pretty spiff with lettering, cant wait to see it in print and read the whole volume.

  2. mel permalink
    July 6, 2010 1:38 pm

    awesome!!!!

  3. July 29, 2010 2:39 pm

    I’m one of the privileged few who have read the whole book. And I can say this piece is one of one of the brighter stars in an already blinding creative effort. Fantastic work gentlemen.

Leave a Reply

